Planned procurement · Notice 087451-2026
Provision of End Point Hardware
Sheffield Hallam University
- Value
- Value not stated
- Stage
- Early notice
- Where
- Yorkshire and the Humber
- Lots
- 1
- Suitable for SMEs
- Not stated
- Contract
- 31 Jul 2027 – 31 Jul 2030
What the buyer says
Sheffield Hallam University is undertaking preliminary market engagement to explore options for the future provision and lifecycle management of its end-user computing hardware estate, comprising approximately 10,000 devices. The engagement will consider market capability and potential commercial models, including outright purchase, leasing, Device-as-a-Service (DaaS), and blended approaches, to inform the University’s future procurement strategy and requirements.
Procedure: not stated. Published 15 Sep 2026.
Similar open tenders
- Employee Benefits and Occupational Health Services · Government Commercial Agency · closes 28 Sep
- Network Services 4 · Government Commercial Agency · closes 2 Oct
- Committee Livestreaming · Dumfries and Galloway Council · closes 7 Oct
- PfH Materials Supply Framework · Procurement for Housing · closes 9 Oct
- PfH Materials Supply Framework · Procurement for Housing Ltd (t/a PfH Scotland) · closes 9 Oct
Want tenders like this, matched to your firm?
Winnable emails the few new tenders that fit you each weekday, with the catch spelled out. £29/month after a 14-day free trial.