Planned procurement · Notice 096743-2026
Light Equipment and Tableware
- Value
- Value not stated
- Stage
- Early notice
- Where
- London
- Lots
- 1
- Suitable for SMEs
- Yes, says the buyer
- Contract
- 20 Dec 2026 – 19 Dec 2029
In plain English
The House of Lords and House of Commons are jointly looking for a supplier to provide light catering equipment and tableware, running from 20 December 2026 to 19 December 2029.
Good fit for: Suppliers of catering equipment and tableware with capacity to serve Parliament over a multi-year contract.
Written with AI from the official notice. Check the notice before relying on it.
What the buyer says
A contract for the Corporate Officer of The House of Commons and the Corporate Officer of The House of Lords (acting jointly) for the provision of Light Equipment and Tableware.
Procedure: not stated. Published 13 Oct 2026.
Want tenders like this, matched to your firm?
Winnable emails the few new tenders that fit you each weekday, with the catch spelled out. £29/month after a 14-day free trial (card needed to start, nothing charged during it).