Open tenders / Health & social care
Open tender · Notice 077454-2026
Luton Town Centre Surgery APMS Contract [Direct Award Process C]
NHS Bedfordshire, Luton and Milton Keynes Integrated Care Board
- Value
- Value not stated
- Closes
- Not stated
- Where
- East of England
- Lots
- 1
- Suitable for SMEs
- Not stated
- Contract
- Not stated
What the buyer says
NHS Bedfordshire, Luton and Milton Keynes Integrated Care Board (ICB) have awarded an APMS contract for the Provision of Primary Medical Services at Luton Town Centre Surgery in Luton.
Procedure: not stated. Published 14 Aug 2026.
Similar open tenders
- Digital Diabetes Prevention and Primary Hypertension Programme · The Common Services Agency (more commonly known as Public Services Delivery Scotland) (PSD Scotland) · closes 24 Sep
- Accommodation Based Support Service for Care Leavers and Vulnerable Young People aged 16 – 21 · Wokingham Borough Council · closes 24 Sep
- Smart Support - Technology Enabled Care · Cheshire West and Chester Council · closes 25 Sep
- Individual Placement & Support (Substance Use) · Leicestershire County Council · closes 25 Sep
- West Yorkshire Domestic Abuse Perpetrator service using CARA (Cautioning and Relationship Abuse) Programme · West Yorkshire Combined Authority · closes 25 Sep
Want tenders like this, matched to your firm?
Winnable emails the few new tenders that fit you each weekday, with the catch spelled out. £29/month after a 14-day free trial.