Planned procurement · Notice 092714-2026
Connected Business Platforms Systems Integrator Service Provision
- Value
- £5m
- Stage
- Early notice
- Where
- UK-wide
- Lots
- 1
- Suitable for SMEs
- Not stated
- Contract
- 18 Jan 2027 – 17 Jan 2031
In plain English
UK Hydrographic Office is preparing to procure Systems Integrator implementation services for its Connected Business Platforms, worth an estimated £5,000,000, running from 18 January 2027 to 17 January 2031. This is a preliminary market engagement notice, not a live tender; the Authority will hold an online supplier event on 5 October 2026 to gather feedback before deciding whether to proceed.
Good fit for: IT systems integrators already appointed to the Government Commercial Agency's Technology Services 4 framework (Lots 2 and 5 combination).
- Must already be on the Technology Services 4 framework, Lots 2 and 5 matrix combination
Suppliers appointed to the relevant Technology Services 4 Lots 2 and 5 matrix combination (2.5) who wish to participate should register their interest
- This is only market engagement, not a live tender
Participation in the PME does not constitute participation in any subsequent procurement and does not commit the Authority to proceed with the proposed procurement.
Written with AI from the official notice. Check the notice before relying on it.
What the buyer says
The Authority intends to procure Systems Integrator (SI) implementation services through the Government Commercial Agency (GCA) Technology Services 4 framework, using the Lots 2 and 5 matrix combination (2.5). As part of its Preliminary Market Engagement (PME), the Authority will hold an online supplier engagement event on Monday 5 October 2026, from 14:30 to 17:00. Suppliers appointed to the relevant Technology Services 4 Lots 2 and 5 matrix combination (2.5) who wish to participate should register their interest by emailing [email address on the official notice] and providing: •organisation name; •attendee name(s); and •attendee email address(es). Registrations should be received by 10:00 on Monday 5 October 2026. Following registration, suppliers will be provided with joining instructions for the online event and a supplier briefing pack containing further information on the proposed requirement and the areas on which the Authority is seeking market feedback. Participation in the PME does not constitute participation in any subsequent procurement and does not commit the Authority to proceed with the proposed procurement.
Procedure: not stated. Published 1 Oct 2026.
Similar open tenders
- Provision of a Human Resources Information System and Payroll Service · The David Ross Education Trust · closes 19 Oct
- Framework Agreement for Connectivity Services for Educational Establishments · Norfolk County Council · closes 19 Oct
- Customer Due Diligence (CDD) Platform · Notting Hill Genesis (NHG). · closes 19 Oct
- Provision of Payment Platform - University of Aberdeen · University of Aberdeen · closes 19 Oct
- Finance Management System · Gloucester City Homes · closes 19 Oct
Want tenders like this, matched to your firm?
Winnable emails the few new tenders that fit you each weekday, with the catch spelled out. £29/month after a 14-day free trial (card needed to start, nothing charged during it).