Buyers / London / UK Power Networks (Operations) Limited
UK Power Networks (Operations) Limited tenders and contracts
Today there are 3 open UK Power Networks (Operations) Limited tenders on Find a Tender. It has 9 contracts running that we know of. Half of those with a stated value (leaving out frameworks) are worth under £670k. 58% of the places on them are held by small firms, as declared on the award notices.
UK Power Networks (Operations) Limited publishes its tender documents on eu.mu.ariba.com, the buyer's own site (usually free to register).
Get UK Power Networks (Operations) Limited's new tenders that fit your firm, by email every weekday morning, along with every other buyer's. Each one in plain English, with the catch spelled out and a link to the official notice.
Start your 14-day free trialCard needed to start, nothing charged for 14 days. Then £29 a month; cancel before the trial ends and you pay nothing.
Open now
| Tender | Sector | Value | Closes |
|---|---|---|---|
| National Qualifications | Training & education | £3m | Not stated |
| Opportunity Finder Sept 2026 | IT & software | £800k | Not stated |
| UK Power Networks Office Products and Stationery Tender 2026 | Printing & office supplies | £1.3m | Not stated |
Recent contract winners
The latest contracts UK Power Networks (Operations) Limited has awarded, as published on its award notices.
| Contract | Won by | Value | Awarded |
|---|---|---|---|
| Duke Street Transformer Lift | J.B. Rawcliffe & Sons Limited | £670k | 11 Aug |
| Provision of Vehicle Livery Services | Aura Brand Solutions Limited SME | £894k | 14 Jul |
| Procurement of Oracle Licences | Oracle Corporation UK Ltd | £3.4m | 26 May |
| National Grid Asset Transfer | National Grid electricity Transmission Plc | £477k | 7 May |
| Agreement for Vehicle Electrical Installation & Repair Services | Vehicle Electrical Solutions Limited SME | £2.6m | 19 Mar |
| Agreement for Vehicle Electrical Installation & Repair Services | T.A.D. Communications Ltd SME | £2.6m | 19 Mar |
| Project Shared - Alpha Phase | Frazer-Nash Consultancy Limited | £563k | 4 Mar |
| Project Shared - Alpha Phase | The First Element Group Ltd SME | £563k | 4 Mar |
| Agreement for Consumer Vulnerabilty Partner Services | Community Energy Pathways Ltd SME | £6m | 3 Mar |
| Agreement for Consumer Vulnerabilty Partner Services | Hope 4 U Limited SME | £6m | 3 Mar |
| Alkylbenzene cable fluid | H&R Chempharm (UK) Limited SME | £4m | 30 Jan |
What UK Power Networks (Operations) Limited buys
Its running contracts by sector.
Other buyers in London
Post Office Limited (24 open) · NHS England (11 open) · Natural England (11 open) · The Mayor and Commonalty and Citizens of the City of London (10 open) · Network Rail Infrastructure Limited (9 open) · Transport for London (6 open) · Science Museum Group (6 open) · National Grid Electricity Transmission PLC (6 open) · Mayor's Office for Policing and Crime (5 open) · Tower Hamlets (5 open)
From notices published on Find a Tender and Public Contracts Scotland. A buyer can also advertise smaller contracts elsewhere, such as Contracts Finder or its own portal.