Open tenders / Legal, finance & audit / West Midlands
Legal, finance & audit tenders in the West Midlands
Today there are 10 open legal, finance & audit tenders in the West Midlands, 3 of them published in the last week. Half are worth under £1.1m. 7 recurring contracts here come up for renewal in the next 3 to 12 months. Another 8 are open to suppliers anywhere in the UK.
Get the legal, finance & audit tenders in the West Midlands that fit your firm, by email every weekday morning. Each one in plain English, with the catch spelled out and a link to the official notice.
Start your 14-day free trialNo card needed. Then £29 a month, cancel any time.
Open now
| Tender | Buyer | Value | Closes |
|---|---|---|---|
| Framework for Major Project Legal Services | Associated British Ports | £10m | 8 Oct |
| Group Life Assurance | Orbit Group Limited | Value not stated | 12 Oct |
| Appointment of an Independent Person to the Staffordshire Pension Fund | Staffordshire County Council | £432k | 12 Oct |
| City Housing Valuation Services | Wolverhampton City Council | £1.5m | 12 Oct |
| Stewardship Services | Lgps Central Limited | Value not stated | 13 Oct |
| Two Rivers Housing External Audit Tender (2027-2032) | Two Rivers Housing | £300k | 30 Oct |
| The Provision of Firefighter Pension and Administration and Pensioner Payroll Services | Cleveland Fire Authority | Value not stated | 2 Nov |
| ESNEFT 3197 Charitable Funds Investment | East Suffolk and North Essex NHS Foundation Trust | £278k | Not stated |
| Provision of Insurance and Related Services to Community Housing Group | The Community Housing Group Ltd | £3.5m | Not stated |
| Provision of insurance and related services to Bromsgrove District Housing Trust | Bromsgrove District Housing Trust Limited | £1.1m | Not stated |
Coming up
Buyers planning to go to market, or asking suppliers for views first: the best time to get in touch.
| Planned procurement | Buyer | Value |
|---|---|---|
| Energy Broker Procurement | The Community Housing Group Ltd | Value not stated |
| Insolvency Practitioner Services | Stoke on Trent City Council | Value not stated |
| UK1 Pipeline Notice - Stoke on Trent City Council | Stoke on Trent City Council | £100000m |
| Independent Accountant's Reports (IARs) & Grant Assurance Services | Aston University | Value not stated |
| Market Testing for Access to immigration support and advice for individuals on eligible schemes in Warwickshire | Warwickshire County Council | Value not stated |
| Asset Sustainability, Improvement and Decarbonisation Framework | Eastern Procurement Limited | Value not stated |
| DHSC: GPH: Mothers Living with HIV Formula Milk Funding Scheme 2027 | Department of Health & Social Care | £875k |
| Appointment of External Auditor | Platform Housing Limited | Value not stated |
| Provision of Debt Collection Services | HM Revenue & Customs | £350m |
| Insurance and related services for Property, legal liability and other general (non-life) insurable risks. | Sanctuary Housing Association | £150m |
Up for renewal within a year
Recurring service contracts here that end in the next 3 to 12 months. Most are tendered again before they end.
| Contract | Buyer | Current supplier | Value | Ends |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Provision of independent technical audit-related advice | Public Sector Audit Appointments Limited | Name withheld | £90k | 31 Dec 2026 |
| Private Health Insurance | Lichfield District Council | AXA PPP Healthcare Limited | £91k | 31 Mar 2027 |
| Brand Positioning and Activation | Board of Trustees of the Royal Botanic Gardens Kew | United Us Limited SME | £50k | 1 Apr 2027 |
| Cyber Insurance | Lichfield District Council | Marsh Limited | £30k | 30 Apr 2027 |
| Provision of Treasury Advisory & Financial Investor Relations | Amplius Living | Savills (UK) Limited | £24k | 30 Jun 2027 |
| Car Parking Machines PSP | Lichfield District Council | First Merchant Processing (UK) Limited | £38k | 31 Jul 2027 |
| Legal Services | Aston University | Pinsent Masons LLP | £2.5m | 31 Aug 2027 |