Open tenders / Legal, finance & audit
Legal, finance & audit tenders
Legal advice, accountancy, audit, insurance and financial services. Today there are 62 open, and 1 current contracts end within a year.
Open now
| Tender | Buyer | Where | Value | Closes |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Supply of Self Service Devices (Atms, Mfds, Kiosks and Other Self Service Devices) | Post Office Limited | London | £6m | 25 Sep |
| 073HCO Rural Community Resources and Services Audit Reissue | Derry City and Strabane District Council | Northern Ireland | Value not stated | 25 Sep |
| For The Provision of VAT Services | Rochdale Boroughwide Housing Limited | North West | Value not stated | 25 Sep |
| Employee Benefits and Occupational Health Services | Government Commercial Agency | UK-wide | £1299.5m | 28 Sep |
| King's Trust DBS and Vetting Services | The King's Trust | London | £65k | 29 Sep |
| EPOS system for Carmarthenshire County Council's leisure service | Carmarthenshire County Council | Wales | £75k | 30 Sep |
| Pensions Administration Operational Support Service Framework | Norfolk County Council (as Administering Authority of the Norfolk Pension Fund) | East of England | £130m | 30 Sep |
| Contract for Cash Collection & Cash In Transit Services | Durham County Council | North East | £400k | 5 Oct |
| Paradigm Trust - provision of HR & MIS system & Payroll Services | Paradigm Trust | London | £830k | 5 Oct |
| Provision of an E Bulk Solution for the Administration of Disclosure and Barring Service (DBS) | Caerphilly County Borough Council | Wales | £100k | 5 Oct |
| Provision of Service Standard Contract: Contract for Insurance Advisory Services | Merseyside Waste Disposal Authority | North West | £100k | 5 Oct |
| UREGNI - Customer Care Register Project Manager | Utility Regulator | Northern Ireland | £185k | 5 Oct |
| Small Venues Fund - Fund Administrator | North East Combined Authority | North East | £250k | 5 Oct |
| Skills Audit for Greater Carlton | Gedling Borough Council | East Midlands | £35k | 6 Oct |
| Provision of Corporate and Professional Services to Big Life Schools Multi Academy Trust | Big Life Schools | North West | £450k | 7 Oct |
| Provision of External Audit Services | Dundee City Council | Scotland | £125k | 7 Oct |
| Banking and Custodian Services | British Business Bank Plc | UK-wide | £1.5m | 7 Oct |
| Pensions Actuarial Advisory Services Framework | National Grid UK Limited | London | £5.2m | 7 Oct |
| Wrexham Library and Information Service Feasibility Study (Proc-26-128) | Wrexham County Borough Council | Wales | £70k | 7 Oct |
| Framework for Major Project Legal Services | Associated British Ports | North East, North West, Yorkshire and the Humber, East Midlands, West Midlands, East of England, London, South East, South West, Wales, Scotland | £10m | 8 Oct |
| Regional Internal Audit Services | The Police and Crime Commissioner for Derbyshire | East Midlands | £5m | 9 Oct |
| 26-008 - Internal Audit Services | Broadland Housing Association Limited | East of England | Value not stated | 9 Oct |
| Highways – Audit & Asset Management (A&AM) Contract | Westminster City Council | London | £2.6m | 9 Oct |
| Co-ordinator - Northern New Forest and Southeast Wiltshire Deer Management Group (DMG) | Natural England | South West | £10k | 11 Oct |
| Group Life Assurance | Orbit Group Limited | West Midlands | Value not stated | 12 Oct |
| The Provision of Town Planning Legal Advice Services | Frimley Health NHS Foundation Trust | UK-wide | £1m | 12 Oct |
| Appointment of an Independent Person to the Staffordshire Pension Fund | Staffordshire County Council | West Midlands | £432k | 12 Oct |
| City Housing Valuation Services | Wolverhampton City Council | West Midlands | £1.5m | 12 Oct |
| Treasury Consultancy - Housing Association | Taff Housing Association | Wales | £55k | 12 Oct |
| Stewardship Services | Lgps Central Limited | West Midlands | Value not stated | 13 Oct |
| Treasury Advisor Services | Yorkshire Housing Limited | Yorkshire and the Humber | £45k | 14 Oct |
| Provision of Legal Services | Codi Group Ltd | Wales | £2m | 15 Oct |
| Loan Finance Tender | Falmouth Exeter Plus | South West | £4m | 16 Oct |
| Housing Disrepair Legal Support Framework | Home Group | North East | £1.8m | 16 Oct |
| National LGPS Framework for Legal Services | Norfolk County Council (as Administering Authority of the Norfolk Pension Fund) | East of England | £40m | 16 Oct |
| Connect2Framework for Umbrella Company Services to the Public Sector | Connect2Framework for Umbrella Company Services to the Public Sector | South East | £90m | 16 Oct |
| Provision of Payment Platform - University of Aberdeen | University of Aberdeen | Scotland | Value not stated | 19 Oct |
| Auditor for Audit Scotland | Scottish Parliamentary Corporate Body | Scotland | Value not stated | 19 Oct |
| Direct Payment Payroll and Banking Service | Somerset Council | South West | £1.6m | 20 Oct |
| Transcription Services Framework | Corporate Officer of the House of Commons | London | £1.6m | 20 Oct |
| Lionheart Educational Trust - HR & Payroll Software and Managed Payroll Services | Lionheart Educational Trust | East Midlands | £600k | 26 Oct |
| ISO Certification and Surveillance Audit | Trinity House | London | £60k | 28 Oct |
| The Provision of Firefighter Pension and Administration and Pensioner Payroll Services | Cleveland Fire Authority | North East, North West, Yorkshire and the Humber, East Midlands, West Midlands, East of England, London, South East, South West | Value not stated | 2 Nov |
| DCEA Scotland Migration Service | Scottish Government | Scotland | £5m | 4 Nov |
| Consultancy and Professional Services | Government Commercial Agency | UK-wide | £5000m | 9 Nov |
| 715869481/715926479 - DOEA/0084-ShipVetting 2027-2032-Pipeline Notice | Ministry of Defence | UK-wide | £81k | 12 Nov |
| EM Lawshare Framework Agreement for Legal Services | West Northamptonshire Council | East Midlands | £1000m | Not stated |
| Provision of Insurance and Related Services to Framework Housing Association | Framework Housing Association | East Midlands | Value not stated | Not stated |
| ESNEFT 3197 Charitable Funds Investment | East Suffolk and North Essex NHS Foundation Trust | North East, North West, Yorkshire and the Humber, East Midlands, West Midlands, East of England, London, South East, South West | £278k | Not stated |
| Provision of Insurance and Related Services to Community Housing Group | The Community Housing Group Ltd | West Midlands | £3.5m | Not stated |
| Marketing & Communications - Dynamic Market Intention | Southern Water Services Limited | South East | Value not stated | Not stated |
| Provision of Insurance and Related Services to ForHousing | ForHousing | North West | Value not stated | Not stated |
| Provision of insurance and related services to Bromsgrove District Housing Trust | Bromsgrove District Housing Trust Limited | West Midlands | £1.1m | Not stated |
| Provision of Insurance and Related Services to Watford Community Housing Trust t/a Chime Housing | Watford Community Housing Trust t/a Chime Housing | East of England | £10.7m | Not stated |
| PRE00406_Internal Audit Services | Pool Re Services Limited | London | £1 | Not stated |
| Provision of Insurance and Related Services to Yorkshire Housing | Yorkshire Housing | Yorkshire and the Humber | Value not stated | Not stated |
| Legal Services Framework | Castles and Coasts | North East | £3m | Not stated |
| Provision of Insurance and Related Services to Stonewater Limited | Stonewater Limited | East Midlands | £19.8m | Not stated |
| NCC1819 Business Northumberland Investment Fund (BNIF) - Fund Manager | Northumberland County Council | North East | £5.5m | Not stated |
| Together Housing Association (including all THG companies) Insurance cover for all classes of insurance | Together Housing Association | Yorkshire and the Humber | Value not stated | Not stated |
| Provision of various Commercial Insurance Policies for Gas Network Operator 2026 - 2027 | Phoenix Energy Group Ltd | Northern Ireland | £1m | Not stated |
| Specialist Highway Support Services | Kent County Council | South East | £4m | Not stated |
Coming up
Buyers planning to go to market, or asking suppliers for views first. These are the best time to get in touch.
Ending within a year
Current contracts in this sector, by end date. Most are tendered again before they end.
| Contract | Buyer | Current supplier | Value | Ends |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| CPC Drive - Vehicle Leasing and Salary Sacrifice Scheme | Leeds and York Partnership NHS Foundation Trust, trading as North of England NHS Commercial Procurement Collaborative ("NOE CPC") | Tuskerdirect Limited | £650m | 31 Mar 2027 |
Get the legal, finance & audit tenders that fit your firm, every weekday.
Tell us what you do and where you work. We'll send the few worth your time, with the catch spelled out. £29/month after a 14-day free trial.