Open tenders / Legal, finance & audit / East Midlands
Legal, finance & audit tenders in the East Midlands
Today there are 9 open legal, finance & audit tenders in the East Midlands, 1 of them published in the last week. Half are worth under £5m. 8 recurring contracts here come up for renewal in the next 3 to 12 months. Another 8 are open to suppliers anywhere in the UK.
Get the legal, finance & audit tenders in the East Midlands that fit your firm, by email every weekday morning. Each one in plain English, with the catch spelled out and a link to the official notice.
Start your 14-day free trialNo card needed. Then £29 a month, cancel any time.
Open now
| Tender | Buyer | Value | Closes |
|---|---|---|---|
| Skills Audit for Greater Carlton | Gedling Borough Council | £35k | 6 Oct |
| Framework for Major Project Legal Services | Associated British Ports | £10m | 8 Oct |
| Regional Internal Audit Services | The Police and Crime Commissioner for Derbyshire | £5m | 9 Oct |
| Lionheart Educational Trust - HR & Payroll Software and Managed Payroll Services | Lionheart Educational Trust | £600k | 26 Oct |
| The Provision of Firefighter Pension and Administration and Pensioner Payroll Services | Cleveland Fire Authority | Value not stated | 2 Nov |
| EM Lawshare Framework Agreement for Legal Services | West Northamptonshire Council | £1000m | Not stated |
| Provision of Insurance and Related Services to Framework Housing Association | Framework Housing Association | Value not stated | Not stated |
| ESNEFT 3197 Charitable Funds Investment | East Suffolk and North Essex NHS Foundation Trust | £278k | Not stated |
| Provision of Insurance and Related Services to Stonewater Limited | Stonewater Limited | £19.8m | Not stated |
Coming up
Buyers planning to go to market, or asking suppliers for views first: the best time to get in touch.
| Planned procurement | Buyer | Value |
|---|---|---|
| Asset Sustainability, Improvement and Decarbonisation Framework | Eastern Procurement Limited | Value not stated |
| DHSC: GPH: Mothers Living with HIV Formula Milk Funding Scheme 2027 | Department of Health & Social Care | £875k |
| Provision of Debt Collection Services | HM Revenue & Customs | £350m |
| Provision of Colleague Benefits | Amplius Living | Value not stated |
Up for renewal within a year
Recurring service contracts here that end in the next 3 to 12 months. Most are tendered again before they end.
| Contract | Buyer | Current supplier | Value | Ends |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| PRN004561 Provision of Health Care Cash Plan | Nottinghamshire and City of Nottingham Fire Authority | UNUM Limited | £100k | 31 Dec 2026 |
| Provision of independent technical audit-related advice | Public Sector Audit Appointments Limited | Name withheld | £90k | 31 Dec 2026 |
| West Northamptonshire Council provision of Terrorism Insurance Services | West Northamptonshire Council | Arthur J. Gallagher (UK) Limited | £100k | 31 Mar 2027 |
| Brand Positioning and Activation | Board of Trustees of the Royal Botanic Gardens Kew | United Us Limited SME | £50k | 1 Apr 2027 |
| Provision of Treasury Advisory & Financial Investor Relations | Amplius Living | Savills (UK) Limited | £24k | 30 Jun 2027 |
| NKDC Economic Needs Assessment | North Kesteven District Council | Nathaniel Lichfield & Partners Limited | £37k | 30 Jun 2027 |
| ISO 9001 & 55001 Audit & Certification | Leicestershire County Council | Bsi Assurance UK Limited | £90k | 31 Jul 2027 |
| CPU 8281 Legal partner for PFIs expiry | Nottingham City Council | Bevan Brittan LLP | £1.5m | 3 Aug 2027 |