Open tenders / Legal, finance & audit / London
Legal, finance & audit tenders in London
Today there are 11 open legal, finance & audit tenders in London, 3 of them published in the last week. Half are worth under £1.6m. 10 recurring contracts here come up for renewal in the next 3 to 12 months. Another 8 are open to suppliers anywhere in the UK.
Get the legal, finance & audit tenders in London that fit your firm, by email every weekday morning. Each one in plain English, with the catch spelled out and a link to the official notice.
Start your 14-day free trialNo card needed. Then £29 a month, cancel any time.
Open now
| Tender | Buyer | Value | Closes |
|---|---|---|---|
| King's Trust DBS and Vetting Services | The King's Trust | £65k | 29 Sep |
| Paradigm Trust - provision of HR & MIS system & Payroll Services | Paradigm Trust | £830k | 5 Oct |
| Pensions Actuarial Advisory Services Framework | National Grid UK Limited | £5.2m | 7 Oct |
| Framework for Major Project Legal Services | Associated British Ports | £10m | 8 Oct |
| Highways – Audit & Asset Management (A&AM) Contract | Westminster City Council | £2.6m | 9 Oct |
| Transcription Services Framework | Corporate Officer of the House of Commons | £1.6m | 20 Oct |
| Pension Administration, Consultancy, Actuarial and Investment Services | London & Quadrant Housing Trust | £7m | 23 Oct |
| ISO Certification and Surveillance Audit | Trinity House | £60k | 28 Oct |
| The Provision of Firefighter Pension and Administration and Pensioner Payroll Services | Cleveland Fire Authority | Value not stated | 2 Nov |
| ESNEFT 3197 Charitable Funds Investment | East Suffolk and North Essex NHS Foundation Trust | £278k | Not stated |
| PRE00406_Internal Audit Services | Pool Re Services Limited | £1 | Not stated |
Coming up
Buyers planning to go to market, or asking suppliers for views first: the best time to get in touch.
| Planned procurement | Buyer | Value |
|---|---|---|
| National Non-Domestic Rates (NNDR) - Service | London Borough of Brent | £345k |
| Asset Sustainability, Improvement and Decarbonisation Framework | Eastern Procurement Limited | Value not stated |
| Lift Schools HRIS Pre Market Engagement | Lift Schools | Value not stated |
| Provision of Debt Collection Services | HM Revenue & Customs | £350m |
| Provision of Insurance Brokerage | Corporate Officer of the House of Commons | Value not stated |
Up for renewal within a year
Recurring service contracts here that end in the next 3 to 12 months. Most are tendered again before they end.
| Contract | Buyer | Current supplier | Value | Ends |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Employee Rewards – Travel Insurance | Clarion Housing Group | Crispin Speers and Partners Ltd | £25k | 31 Dec 2026 |
| Employee Rewards – Alergy Testing | Clarion Housing Group | Yorktest Laboratories Ltd | £29k | 31 Dec 2026 |
| Private Medical Insurance | Clarion Housing Group | BUPA Insurance Services Limited | £128k | 31 Dec 2026 |
| Financial Reviews | Clarion Housing Group | EbCam SME | £37k | 31 Dec 2026 |
| Provision of independent technical audit-related advice | Public Sector Audit Appointments Limited | Name withheld | £90k | 31 Dec 2026 |
| Tax Advice and other Financial Accountancy consultancy for the Pan London Secure Children's Home (SCH) Project | London Councils | Kpmg LLP | £100k | 9 Feb 2027 |
| Voluntary and Community Sector Development Support | Westminster City Council | Name withheld | £60k | 31 Mar 2027 |
| Brand Positioning and Activation | Board of Trustees of the Royal Botanic Gardens Kew | United Us Limited SME | £50k | 1 Apr 2027 |
| Engineering Inspection Cover | Poplar Housing and Regeneration Community Association Limited | Allianz Insurance PLC | £87k | 13 Jun 2027 |
| Everyday Investor 5 | National Employment Savings Trust (NEST) Corporation | Third City Limited SME | £100k | 31 Aug 2027 |