Open tenders / Legal, finance & audit / North East
Legal, finance & audit tenders in the North East
Today there are 8 open legal, finance & audit tenders in the North East, 1 of them published in the last week. Half are worth under £1.8m. 3 recurring contracts here come up for renewal in the next 3 to 12 months. Another 8 are open to suppliers anywhere in the UK.
Get the legal, finance & audit tenders in the North East that fit your firm, by email every weekday morning. Each one in plain English, with the catch spelled out and a link to the official notice.
Start your 14-day free trialNo card needed. Then £29 a month, cancel any time.
Open now
| Tender | Buyer | Value | Closes |
|---|---|---|---|
| Contract for Cash Collection & Cash In Transit Services | Durham County Council | £400k | 5 Oct |
| Small Venues Fund - Fund Administrator | North East Combined Authority | £250k | 5 Oct |
| Framework for Major Project Legal Services | Associated British Ports | £10m | 8 Oct |
| Housing Disrepair Legal Support Framework | Home Group | £1.8m | 16 Oct |
| The Provision of Firefighter Pension and Administration and Pensioner Payroll Services | Cleveland Fire Authority | Value not stated | 2 Nov |
| ESNEFT 3197 Charitable Funds Investment | East Suffolk and North Essex NHS Foundation Trust | £278k | Not stated |
| Legal Services Framework | Castles and Coasts | £3m | Not stated |
| NCC1819 Business Northumberland Investment Fund (BNIF) - Fund Manager | Northumberland County Council | £5.5m | Not stated |
Coming up
Buyers planning to go to market, or asking suppliers for views first: the best time to get in touch.
| Planned procurement | Buyer | Value |
|---|---|---|
| Business Support North East Framework | North East Combined Authority | Value not stated |
| Preliminary Market Engagement (PME) for The Provision of FCA Regulated Debt Advice Services in County Durham | Durham County Council | Value not stated |
| Advisory Services (DPC/SIPR) | Northumbrian Water Limited | Value not stated |
| Legal Services | Waythrough | £3.6m |
| NEPRO Four | The Association of North East Councils Limited | £6000m |
| Asset Sustainability, Improvement and Decarbonisation Framework | Eastern Procurement Limited | Value not stated |
| DHSC: GPH: Mothers Living with HIV Formula Milk Funding Scheme 2027 | Department of Health & Social Care | £875k |
| Provision of Debt Collection Services | HM Revenue & Customs | £350m |
Up for renewal within a year
Recurring service contracts here that end in the next 3 to 12 months. Most are tendered again before they end.
| Contract | Buyer | Current supplier | Value | Ends |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Provision of independent technical audit-related advice | Public Sector Audit Appointments Limited | Name withheld | £90k | 31 Dec 2026 |
| Property Owners Insurance | Durham Aged Mineworkers' Homes Association | Name withheld | £74k | 31 Jan 2027 |
| Brand Positioning and Activation | Board of Trustees of the Royal Botanic Gardens Kew | United Us Limited SME | £50k | 1 Apr 2027 |